You can play at home!

Obama Store 

I just got an email about this on Friday. For a split (I mean split) second I felt a little less special, but then I got a lot more excited. This is your chance to play the Obama button game! Buy this button, speak your MIND, support the campaign, and learn exactly why I continue to write this blog and back Barack Obama for President in 2008!

June 28, 2007. Barack Obama, Fashion, Political Action.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

